Screen Reader Access   
Search for   :     
उल्लेखनीय विद्यार्थी


Pass-outs who are selected in Competitive Exams
 Note : Pass out Students are requested to inform the Vidyalaya for their selections in various Examinations.


S.No. Name Exam Remark
1. Ashish Kumar  AIEEE  
2. Pooja Yadav  AIEEE  
3. Ajit Upadhyay  AIEEE/UPTU  
4. Mohit Gupta  IIT Kanpur  
5. Manish Bhati  IIT  Waiting List

Welcome Visitor No. 
Visitor Counters
सर्वाधिकार सुरक्षित के.वी. नं 1 ए फ स सूरतगढ Powered by : Compusys e Solutions